Tuesday, April 19, 2011

Khajuraho Varanasi Tours

Khajuraho Varanasi Golden Triangle Tour, India (11 Days/10 Nights)
Route: - Delhi - Jaipur- Agra - Jhansi – Khajuraho – Varanasi – Delhi

India is vast and has varied choice of destinations. To have a glimpse of India, visit to the famous Northern Golden Triangle, comprising Delhi, Agra and Jaipur.We have included some of the famous destinations for you to choose from. From the by lanes of Varanasi to the erotic temples of Khajuraho, this journey holds a beautiful surprise at every turn that leaves you enchanted.

Day 1: Delhi
 Day 2: Delhi
 Day 3: Delhi - Jaipur
 Day 4: Jaipur
 Day 5: Jaipur - Agra
 Day 6: Agra
 Day 7: Agra - Jhansi - Khajuraho
 Day 8: Khajuraho - Varanasi
 Day 9: Varanasi
 Day 10: Varanasi - Delhi
 Day 11: Delhi

Click here for more details…

                                                                      Travel Map







No comments: